How I won through losing 🏆

Ever heard this stupid lie that everyone keeps pumping into your mind?

Hi again mate,

“Winners always accomplish things in no time.”

Ever heard this stupid lie 

that everyone keeps pumping into your mind?

The true secret to their success is that:

“Winners secretly fail more often than losers do.”

It’s like winning a tournament 

even though you came last place.

In this email, I’m going to share you guys my story

to reveal why winners lose more often than the average people:

“It was 2021, 

the cruel lockdown was going on,

the toilet paper just disappeared from the stores,

everyone was at home chilling, 

wasting precious time, and I…

Well, I was one of them.

Going to sleep late, eating junk food,

I watched TikTok all day long, and the poor habits just go on.

That was my crappy life 2 years ago.”

Fast forward to 2023 

I built a 2+million followers social media page, called EXCELERATE.

How did I do that?

Well, I lost in life multiple times.

All my poor habits eventually led to my wake-up call

That brought me to where I am today.

Every time I failed, I became better.

It’s like hitting the gym.

Someday you can finally lift that heavy weight 

where you failed many times trying.

The one who never tried and never failed, 

just stays with his baby dumbbells

because he thinks that failing will make him a loser.

The thing is that he already IS the baby loser

for not even trying.

Mindset principles like this are similar to a puzzle.

No matter how good you are,

if you don’t have all the pieces

 you will never complete it.

See, you just don’t realize 

that you miss some crucial pieces.

And when you can’t accomplish to find those pieces,

life is always going to be an unfinished puzzle.

Don't worry though; 

like in a treasure hunt, I'll act as your map 

and will help you to find the crucial missing puzzle pieces.

Let’s get it, 

- EXCELERATE