• EXCELERATE
  • Posts
  • My past emails have been useless...

My past emails have been useless...

Do you remember when I was asking for your preferred email topics?

Yo champion,

Do you remember when I was asking for your preferred email topics?

The results of this question finally came in,

and honestly, it was pretty shocking.

I WASN’T EXPECTING THIS

Hold on, I will show you the results, and then let’s talk further:

The options were:

  • Productivity

  • Mindset,

  • Self Improvement,

  • Money Making.

I thought they would all be equally wanted for you…

Well, I couldn’t have been more WRONG.

And in the end, the winner of them all was…

MONEY MAKING.

I mean we're talking about a real wake-up call!

This result literally made me jump straight out of my bed.

So that’s why I will make your wish come true, 

and my future messages will be exactly tailored to this very topic.

But don’t get emotional about it, coz I won’t only send emails about money making, but also about:

> How to master life, 

> How to influence other people,

> And how to actually become a man of success.

My first message should reach you in the next 48 hours.

See you at the top,

- EXCELERATE

P.S: If you still have any doubts/questions, 

you can just reply to this email and I will get back to you ASAP.